{{ tweet.login }}

{{{ tweet.body | format }}}

Wird geladen...





1x1 – Episode 1

Lukas's life is changed when he witnesses the murder of a local in his Prussian village.

1x2 – Episode 2

After his father's arrest, Lukas is cared for by the Baron's family while waiting to hear from his grandfather in Canada.

1x3 – Episode 3

Lukas and the Baroness fight smallpox on the voyage to America, while Karl experiences racism in the American South.

1x4 – Episode 4

Running from Otto, Lukas and Ursula are rescued by some natives who help the children reach Niagara Falls.

1x5 – Episode 5

After surviving a Sioux attack, Lukas and Ursula arrive at a western settlement with the wagon train. Both Karl and the Baron keep looking for their children.

1x6 – Episode 6

After returning White Feather to the Sioux, Lukas finds that the Sioux remember his presence at the battle and debate his fate. Karl continues westward looking for Lukas.

  • Pvlveeavwi7iw6dai8byjjjq3vw
  • 8v73d6xnpaqawjaiikso1ofaj0r
  • Hzjrcspssklqldpuxdlf1ohruwd
  • Bm055okfq7aeyb6in9hzopaoczn
  • Lntpccbnoyiaw6morq5ui2dgvn
  • Objstg9mnjayqouc4psai4ffe3b
  • 2qlgo2frwj1bfmjo1hgnhvspiyb
  • 1vpwazc4xmcbihafcm5ihnn6tk2
  • 7kcjljxwittysrno38m9uphrrzp
  • Ilsponjpyujmk54fwpzcff8r05v
  • Gubu81ki2zs3osdifdxts7qtgye
  • Nh7k06i3qxysmaqldmlcke5fyuz
Quelle: themoviedb.org

Es liegt noch keine offizielle Kritik für diese Serie vor.

Wird geladen...