{{ tweet.login }}

{{{ tweet.body | format }}}

Wird geladen...





U5mwjomagqqvpjrrdggydloqne2 1x1 – Folge 1

Waka is sent back from the Afterlife to find honor and redemption.

Jbp53ev1n4xsppjpe63ben7ks6g 1x2 – Folge 2

Waka and Mehe travel to her Uncle's land, where Mehe discovers her uncle's terrible secret.

19b7bpfxamdfosrmfmwkq1ewrpp 1x3 – Folge 3

Waka and Mehe go in search of the boy who knows who broke the world.

L32kl76qzcldtk2fjgir2gx4jex 1x4 – Folge 4

Mehe and Waka bring the boy to the Witches who exorcise him of the evil spirit to discover the name of the one who broke the world.

Pabjnwtumrz0clh28ex2s8lbjoo 1x5 – Folge 5

Mehe and Waka return to her tribe in the caves to tell them what they've discovered, only to find the Dead have found a way into the hidden cave complex.

4puigrkixbuvi037e0xlxumausu 1x6 – Folge 6

Mehe and Waka search for Te Kaipo, a powerful Shaman responsible for breaking the world.

1x7 – Folge 7

Waka helps the Shaman by entering a battle with 3 dead warriors as Mehe delves deeper into the occult secrets.

1x8 – Folge 8

The hubris of The Great Shaman Te Kaipo's occult experiments become apparent.

  • 3cgyhsjop4q0qksbevqmdkasrac
  • Zzdtuossfquvmviotbxjfstzud
  • Fa1pplrumuwjql0y5fk9j2eq9yr
  • C8oxllqu6wnnbhxpovyzyhrg4vy
  • Obtviwpconabrn90u1bl7qzejgu
Quelle: themoviedb.org

Es liegt noch keine offizielle Kritik für diese Serie vor.

Wird geladen...